Staff and Board

The hard work and generosity demonstrated by our staff, volunteers and donors make a huge impact in our southeast Georgia communities for those struggling with food insecurity.  Through America’s Second Harvest of Coastal Georgia’s programs and partnerships we continue with our mission “to end hunger and improve people’s lives”.

Tom Pace, Past President
Executive Director
Mary Jane Crouch
912.236.6750 ext 2011
Development and Communications
Chief Development Officer
Maja Ciric
912.236.6750 ext 2022
Marketing & Communications Manager
Stephania Brown
912.236.6750 ext 2012
Creative Content & Social Media Coordinator
Bree Buffington
912.236.6750 ext 2013
Development Coordinator
Carrie Friend
912.236.6750 ext 2013
Finance and Administration
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Thomas
912.236.6750 ext 2027
Financial Analyst
Sheila Sellers
912.236.6750 ext 2098
Human Resources Manager
Alison Mahoney
912.236.6750 ext 2041
Administrative Coordinator
Steven Middaugh
912.236.6750 ext 2001
Grace's Kitchen & Kids Cafe
Food & Beverage Director
Sarah Maier
912.236.6750 ext 2091
Executive Chef
Floyd Jackson
912.236.6750 ext 2091
Director, Kids Cafe
Angie Johnson
912.236.6750 ext 2019
Kids Cafe Coordinator
Shanata Robinson
912.236.6750 ext 2028
Kids Cafe Coordinator
Kutana Denard
912.236.6750 ext 2309
Chief Operations Officer
Kyle Harding
912.236.6750 ext 2017
Director of Operations
Eric Thompson
912.236.6750 ext 2026
Director of Programs
Kevin Smith
912.236.6750 ext 2020
Logistics & Safety Manager
Tommy Roberts
912.236.6750 ext 2910
Food Sourcing & Procurement Coordinator
David Cool
912.236.6750 ext 2014
Agency Relations Coordinator
Jenna Kniss
912.236.6750 ext 2024
Agency Relations Coordinator
De'Niyah Smith
912.236.6750 ext 2015
Volunteer Coordinator
Cassandra Dingle
912.236.6750 ext 2089
Distribution Coordinator
Jodi-Ann Donnelly
912.236.6750 ext 2023
Inventory Coordinator
Jordan Jones
912.236.6750 ext 2909
Southeast Branch
Brunswick Distribution Center
Brunswick Branch Manager
Jennifer Floyd
912.236.6750 ext 2121
Programs Coordinator
Christopher Creamer
912.236.6750 ext 2122
Warehouse Coordinator
Kyle Boyett
912.236.6750 ext 2120
Board of Directors
Susannah Pedigo, President
The Pedigo Law Firm, P.C.
Tom Pace, Past President
Thomas & Hutton, CFO
Daniel Umbel, Vice President
Merrill Lynch
Karen Bogans, Secretary
International Paper, Manager of Mills Communications
Miller Glover, Treasurer
Erica Backus
Savannah Chamber of Commerce
Gary Bocard
Prudential, Retired
Clayton D. Cheshire
Colonial Group, Inc.
Lawrence Dorman
Community Leader
Andrew Dyer
K Machine Industrial Services, LLC
Glenn Ferrell
Morgan Stanley
J. Littleton Glover, Jr.
Batson-Cook Development
Lindsay Harlander
Community Leader
Kevan Jackson
Andrew Lynch
LYNCH associates architects, PC
Quentin Marlin
Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams
Allison Marrero
Michael Owens
Tourism Leadership Council
Lisa Pinyan
Amy Repella
Bank of America
Gary Sanchez
Mark Thompson
Choate Construction Company
Tracey Tollison
Tollison & Company
Susan Whitaker
Community Leader