Contact Us


Mailing Address

America’s Second Harvest of Coastal Georgia
2501 E. President Street
Savannah, GA 31404
P|912.236.6750
F|912.231.9776

America’s Second Harvest, Southeastern (Brunswick) Branch
134 Indigo Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525
P|912.261.7979
F|912.261.7976

Need Food Assistance?
Click here
or call 912.651.7730 from a cell
or call 2-1-1 from a land-line phone.

Staff Listing

Stephania Brown, Manager, Marketing & Communications
912.721.1796
sbrown@helpendhunger.org

Mary Jane Crouch, Executive Director
912.721.1790
mcrouch@helpendhunger.org

Chris Collins, Financial Analyst, Kids Cafe
912.629.0298
ccollins@helpendhunger.org

Angie Johnson, Kids Cafe Manager
912.721.1784
ajohnson@helpendhunger.org

Jamie Kendall, Agency Relations Manager
912.721.1793
jkendall@helpendhunger.org

Howard MacKinnon, Director of Finance
912.721.1799
hmackinnon@helpendhunger.org

Alison Mahoney, Manager, Food Procurement & Human Resources
912.721.1794
amahoney@helpendhunger.org

Chandra Mahony, Agency Relations Coordinator, Brunswick Branch
912.261.7979 ext. 2122
cmahony@helpendhunger.org

Kalista Morton, Community Relations Coordinator, Brunswick Branch
912.261.7979 ext. 2122
kmorton@helpendhunger.org

Eric Thompson, Director of Operations
912.236.6750 ext. 2026
ethompson@helpendhunger.org